Title

Author

 By: Gina Watson

Score
Gina Watson

0.8MB

Format: PDF  |   Year: 2013   |   Pages: 128   |   Romance Fiction

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes a new erotic romance series about five brothers from a wealthy & powerful southern family and the women who will stop at nothing to keep them satisfied.

***

St. Martin Family Saga follows five brothers as they wreak havoc on the hearts of women in whiskey cove.

St. Martin Family Saga

*Score #1

*Shameless #2

*Shatter #3

*Suited #4

*Smolder #5

***

He was handsome, sexy, confident, and a complete bastard.

So what was she doing in his bed? Hadn't he proved to her again and again that all he was good for was bringing her pain. To be fair, last night she'd felt no pain, only pleasure.

***

Caleb sensed the warm naked body in bed next to him. He knew it was Chloe but what he couldn’t figure out was why. He’d grown up next door to her, had teased her relentlessly. And she’d hated him for it. Memories from last night of the curves she’d grown into had his mouth going dry. He’d had no words with which to tease, all he could do was moan.

***

Had Chloe actually had sex with a man she’d hated for a decade? A full percussion section was banging in Chloe’s head as the memories came to her in pieces . . . martinis, dancing, his hands, his hardness. God, he’d been solid male muscle. This can’t be happening. Hadn’t she made a commitment to herself to settle the score with Caleb if given the chance? Instead, she was right back where she was all those years ago, panting after him in all of his unobtainable glory.

***

WHEN HATE RUNS DEEP, DESIRE RUNS DEEPER

***

I loved this book. I couldn't put it down. The sex was hot and part of the story—Between the Sheets book blog, on Score

I absolutely love, love, love, the St. Martin men. All are macho, over confident, alpha, bad boy millionaires—Amazon Review, on Shameless

The story line was really good I couldn't put the book down. The characters were very well developed—Reviews by Bre, on Score

I burned up on re-entry. The ending is a so hot I had to take it slow or risk self combustion

Similar Books

Shameless By: Gina Watson

Romance Fiction

. PDF

Shameless
Gina Watson

Download
Shatter By: Gina Watson

Romance Fiction

. PDF

Shatter
Gina Watson

Download
Smolder By: Gina Watson

Romance Fiction

. PDF

Smolder
Gina Watson

Download
Suited By: Gina Watson

Romance Fiction

. PDF

Suited
Gina Watson

Download
Derailed By: Gina Watson

Romance Fiction

. EPUB

Derailed
Gina Watson

Download
Damaged By: Gina Watson

Romance Fiction

. EPUB

Damaged
Gina Watson

Download
Gabriel Davids White Horse By: Gina Watson

Romance Fiction

. EPUB

Gabriel Davids White Horse
Gina Watson

Download
Seize By: Gina Watson

Romance Fiction

. EPUB

Seize
St. Martin Family Saga, Emergency Responders

Gina Watson

Download
Score on Me By: Melody Heck Gatto, Emma Meade

Romance Fiction

. EPUB

Score on Me
Melody Heck Gatto, Emma Meade

Download
Trying to Score By: Toni Aleo

Romance Fiction

. PDF

Trying to Score
Toni Aleo

Download

© 2010 - 2015 | PDF Books International